你我通往成功的桥梁 全球领先的区块链数字 资产交易平台

你的MT4/MT5 加密货币的桥梁

了解详情
$8.8 万亿 2020年第一季度,现货和期货市场上交易加密货币总价值 700% 2019年第一季度至2020年之间,市场营业增幅总额
◆◆◆ 数字货币的合约交易正在吸引越来越多的投资者加入, 如果您的平台还没有提供该资产品种, 他们就会寻找其他经纪商平台。 您能忽视这个极具吸引力的加密货币市场, 而承受损失客户的风险吗? 了解详情
◆◆◆ 机会不容错过!即刻与全球最大的交易所合作,并参与10亿 美元加密货币市场。
即刻开始,为客户提供微小点差,最低延迟以及极速连接的加密货币交易吧。 经纪商可以直接与世界上最受欢迎的加密货币交易所Binance联系,以真实市场的价格和深度,接入报价吧。 LYNK 加密桥接技术可为经纪商提供: LYNK能够让经纪商在为客户提供的MT4/MT5交易平台上,将全球领先的区块链货币交易所Binance无缝对接。 作为机构级的MT4/MT5桥接系统,LYNK能够在您的交易平台上加入市场最受欢迎的数字货币产品,提供交易所高达1:125倍杠杆流动性。
LYNK加密桥接的领先之处
轻松处理 多个订单执行 无忧订单合并 24小时实时 市场报价 实时网络接入
加密货币市场杠杆 安全又专业的 交易环境 轻松搭建 世界顶级技术支持
币安交易所 币安交易所,是全球领先的区块链数字资产货币交易所,交易所拥有庞大的交易量,和来自全球180多个国家和地区的交易用户。

币安交易所是世界上最快的加密货币交易平台之一,每秒能够处理订单超过140万个。交易所专注于安全性、自动化和执行速度,吸引众多交易爱好者和专业机构投资者。
数字货币交易所
交易量排名
24小时交易量 : 1,189,309 BTC
Prime Fintech Solution Prime Fintech Solution Ltd,致力于为从事外汇业务的经纪商和银行提供白标解决方案,管理团队均由拥有金融行业丰富经验的专业人士组成。 Prime Fintech Solution是业内值得信赖的金融科技服务商,可为经纪商提供更多的在线交易产品,增加平台收入,提升客户服务,同时减少间接费用,减少运营成本及组建内部技术团队所需成本。
经纪商为什么不愿向客户提供加密货币交易服务? 经纪商为什么宁愿放弃加密货币市场的诱人机会,而拒绝向交易者提供服务。主要因素有: 低流动性 流动性低会带来滑点和价格波动等问题,从而给交易者带来糟糕的交易体验。 交易深度不足 由于没有足够的交易深度,经纪商无法为客户提供较小点差,也无法阻止订单取消的情况,从而对于客户没有足够吸引力。 资金出入尚无稳定的解决方案 鉴于加密货币方面拥有严格的法规,经纪商很难为交易者提供存入法定货币并将其转换为加密货币(入场),或交易加密货币,将其转换为法定货币,以从用户账户提款(退出)的稳定解决方案。 延迟过长 目前市场用户希望数字货币订单能以闪电速度完成,但现状是:经纪商常常无法在保证持续的订单执行和尽量少的滑点的同时,减少加密交易中的额外延迟。 交易限制 许多加密货币交易所有诸多交易限制,例如每天最多可以购买或提取多少资金等。
注意: 在向客户提供加密货币交易时,大多数经纪商因为流动性问题导致客户损失: 点差过高 杠杆太低 单层报价,易被套利 缺乏品牌信任度
◆◆◆ LYNK桥,是一个超快速, 超低延迟的桥接器, 通过与世界领先的加密交易所Binance直接连接, 可以帮助经纪商可以克服上述所有障碍。

了解详情

直接连接到币安的优势 币安是区块链加密生态系统的重要组成部分:
高流动性 市场交易量 交易量巨大 每日交易量 极速执行 每秒交易量 全球适应 语种
直接接入币安的好处
实时市场价格 通过即时获得流动性,您可以增加订单的深度,并为您的客户提供低点差,低费用的产品。在避免剥头皮行为的同时,允许您的客户交易仅有几个点的价格波动。 稳定的流动性 在对冲的时候具有更稳定的价格和零滑点,帮助您的客户无缝交易。 智能识别低效流量 使经纪商能够智能识别和处理低效流量,利用不同交易平台上的低效流量,在多个交易场所同时进行相同交易。
◆◆◆ 币安为经纪商提供低廉的佣金费用,并给予经纪商分享一定比例的收入,作为额外的奖励。
来自交易所的可追踪订单 完全透明,并提供流畅完整的审记和订单记录。 安全合规 币安已与全球领先的加密货币情报和区块链安全提供商CipherTrace合作,以进行机构级的反洗钱(AML)控制,保持透明度。 更多服务 币安精心设计了很多可增强经纪商管理能力的系统,例如账户管理和结算系统等。
◆◆◆ 直接在全球领先的交易所进行交易,并提高您的经纪公司的信誉。
LYNK桥接的主要功能
快速全面的报价 最高8位数字的报价,高度适配加密货币交易者 快速执行且点差小于1点的深度流动性 15层市场深度报价

了解详情

结算方式 自动从USDT转换为USD 每天与交易所同步进行资金费用
(隔夜息)结算
极速执行 我们提供极小的点差和深度的流动性 以微小延迟与交易所直连 以最佳的买入/卖出价格,抛单至交易所
执行类型 市价成交 挂单成交

了解详情

审计 记录并追踪每次交易 包含从交易所执行之前和之后的执行
详细信息,执行类型和预订信息
连接 接入即用 通过简单的设置,即可直接与世界领
先的币安加密货币交易所连接
让您的客户有机会在安全的环境中以最佳条件进行加密货币交易。 开始成为行业领先经纪商的旅程吧。 立即与我们联系,我们将为您安排
一次Zoom会议。
地址:
Christoforou Perraivou 2,
5, Flat 5, Kalia Court
Limassol, 3025 Cyprus
+357 99567668 social@primefin.tech www.primefin.tech

The Bridge between You and Success The World's Leading Crypto Exchange

Your MT4/MT5 Crypto Bridge

Get A Free Consultation
$8.8 TRILLION That’s the total value of cryptocurrencies traded in the spot and futures markets in the first quarter of 2020. 7X Growth in total market turnover between the first quarter of 2019 and 2020
◆◆◆ Your clients want to trade cryptocurrencies. If you’re not offering crypto trading, they will simply look for other brokers. Can you afford to overlook this highly attractive market and risk losing traders? Get A Free Consultation
◆◆◆ Don’t miss this opportunity to partner with the best in business and get your share of the $1 billion crypto market.
Start offering crypto trading to your clients with tight spreads, lowest latency, and fast connectivity. Brokers can connect directly with the world’s most popular crypto exchange, Binance, and plug in aggregated real market priced feed.
LYNK Crypto Enables Brokers LYNK crypto enables brokers to seamlessly add the world’s leading crypto exchange Binance to their MT4/MT5 offering for clients. LYNK crypto is an industrial grade MT4/MT5 bridge which provides super-fast connectivity between your brokerage and the most popular crypto exchange.
Getting Ahead with LYNK Crypto
Handle Multiple Executions with Ease Hassle Free Order Consolidations 24-hour Live Market Real-time Netting
Easy Setup World-class Technical Support Leverage in Crypto Trading Safe and Professional Environment
Binance Exchange Binance Exchange is the leading global cryptocurrency exchange by trading volume, with users from over 180 countries and regions.

Capable of processing more than 1.4 million orders per second, Binance is one of the fastest cryptocurrency trading platforms in the world. The platform focuses on security, robustness and execution speed, attracting enthusiasts and professional traders alike.
All Digital Currency Exchanges Volume Ranking 24h Trade Volume : 1,189,309 BTC
Prime Fintech Solution Founded by a multi-talented team of professionals with years of experience in some of the world’s most reputed and profitable forex companies, Prime Fintech Solution Ltd specializes in providing white label solutions to both established and new brokerage firms and banks. Prime Fintech Solution has become a trusted name in enabling brokerage firms to enhance their customer offerings, adding another income stream by providing branded trading services online, while reducing their overheads, operational costs and need to establish in- house technical teams.
Brokers Hesitate to Offer Crypto Trading to Clients There are several factors preventing brokers from taking advantage of the massive cryptocurrency growth opportunity. Low Liquidity With low liquidity comes problems of slippages and price fluctuations, resulting in a bad experience for traders. Shallow Order Books With no depth in their order books, brokers cannot access tight spreads and prevent order cancellations. No Fiat On-Ramp and Off-Ramp Given the more stringent regulations around crypto, brokers do not have solutions for allowing traders to deposit fiat currency and convert that into cryptocurrency (on-ramp) or convert a crypto trade into fiat currency for withdrawing from their account (off-ramp). Excess Latency The digital market of today expects order completions at near lightning speeds. Brokers are unable to reduce surplus latency in crypto trading without consistent order fills and high slippage. Prohibitive Limits Many crypto exchanges impose prohibitive trading limits, like a maximum limit to how much brokers can purchase or withdraw per day.
To offer clients crypto trading, most brokers connect to a liquidity provider and are burdened with: High spreads Easily arbitraged price feeds Low trading volumes Low trust, with no regulatory compliance
◆◆◆ LYNK crypto is a super-fast, ultra-low latency bridge that enables brokers to overcome all these obstacles by directly connecting with the world’s leading crypto exchange Binance.

Get A Free Consultation

Binance Exchange Binance is a critical part of the crypto ecosystem, contributing:
Deep Liquidity of the market volume on a majority of listings High Volumes in daily trading volumes Fast Execution transactions per second transactions per second languages
Benefits of Connecting Directly with Binance
Real Price With instant access to liquidity, you can increase the depth of your order book and offer tight spreads and low fees to your clients. Avoid scalpers yet still allow your clients to trade price movements of just a few pips. Stable Liquidity Hedge risk with greater price stability and zero slippage. Enable your clients to trade seamlessly. Accept Toxic Flow Enables brokers to identify and deal with trading on invalid rates, capitalizing on inefficiencies on different trading platforms and placing the same trades simultaneously across several trading venues.
◆◆◆ Binance offers the highest commissions to brokers as well as sharing a percentage of revenues as an extra bonus.


Traceable Orders from Exchange Facilitates complete transparency and enables smooth auditing and record-keeping. Security and Compliance Binance has partnered with CipherTrace, the world’s leading provider of cryptocurrency intelligence and blockchain security, for institutional-grade anti-money laundering (AML) controls and transparency. Additional Services Benefit from more services like account management and settlement systems, crafted by Binance to empower brokers.
◆◆◆ Offer direct trade on the world’s leading exchange and increase the credibility of your brokerage firm.
Key Features of the LYNK Crypto Bridge
Fast and Comprehensive Price Feed Up to 8 digits price feed suitablefor crypto traders Deep liquidity with fast execution and with less than 1 pip spreads 15 levels of market depth pricing

Get A Free Consultation

Settlement Auto convert from USDT to USD Funding fee (swap) settlement
synchronized with the exchange 3 times a day
Fast Execution Access tight spreads and deep pools of liquidity Direct connect with exchange with minimum latency Best execution model to exchange order books with best bid/offer
rates
Execution Type UMarket execution Limit orders

Get A Free Consultation

Audit Record and trace every trade Includes execution details, execution type and book
snapshots before and after execution from the
exchange
Connectivity Plug and play connectivity Minimum setup to connect directly with Binance, the world's
leading crypto exchange
Give your clients the
opportunity to trade cryptos
in a safe environment with
the best conditions.
Begin your journey to
becoming an industry-
leading broker.
Contact us today and we’ll arrange a
Zoom meeting for you.
Address:
Christoforou Perraivou 2, Floor
5, Flat 5, Kalia Court
Limassol, 3025 Cyprus
+357 99567668 social@primefin.tech www.primefin.tech